Electricians including Safety Inspections in Edmonton, Alberta

Rather have electricians come to you?

Post a Job

26 Edmonton Electricians Found

Jawad C

Apprentice Electrician Looking For A JobApprentice Electrician Looking For A JobApprentice Electrician Looking For A JobApprentice Electrician Looking For A Job

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Hi, My name is Jawad ,you can call me Joe Seeking the position of apprentice electrician in a firm where extensive knowledge, skills, and experience of electrical circuits, conduit systems, trouble shootiHi, My name is Jawad ,you can call me Joe Seeking the position of apprentice electrician in a firm where extensive knowledge, skills, and experience of electrical circuits, conduit systems, trouble shooti

Pay negotiable

Edward D

Very reasonable prices for very experianced electricianVery reasonable prices for very experianced electricianVery reasonable prices for very experianced electricianVery reasonable prices for very experianced electrician

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Have 30 years experience in all residential, commercial, and Industrial work also experienced with maintenance. Willing to give very reasonable price depending on job.Have 30 years experience in all residential, commercial, and Industrial work also experienced with maintenance. Willing to give very reasonable price depending on job.

Pay negotiable

Aaron M

Cerftifed Master ElectricanCerftifed Master ElectricanCerftifed Master ElectricanCerftifed Master Electrican

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

With 20 years of experience within the commercial electrical field, we specialized in Fire Alarm, Security, Lighting-Retrofits. Our focus is life & property safety. We bring the best safety and security moWith 20 years of experience within the commercial electrical field, we specialized in Fire Alarm, Security, Lighting-Retrofits. Our focus is life & property safety. We bring the best safety and security mo

Pay negotiable

Ashley L

Superior Electrical Contractors LtdSuperior Electrical Contractors LtdSuperior Electrical Contractors LtdSuperior Electrical Contractors Ltd

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

We are an industrial subcontracting company that's provides skilled journeyman electricians to the industrial sector !We are an industrial subcontracting company that's provides skilled journeyman electricians to the industrial sector !

Pay negotiable

Danny S

Master ElecricianMaster ElecricianMaster ElecricianMaster Elecrician

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Master Electrician with 20 years expierience thats looking for new clients. Fair,reliable ,and strickly proffesional. free quotes.24 hr emergency service,seniors discounts. Dan 780-231-...Master Electrician with 20 years expierience thats looking for new clients. Fair,reliable ,and strickly proffesional. free quotes.24 hr emergency service,seniors discounts. Dan 780-231-...

Pay negotiable

Rather have electricians come to you?

Raffaele C

Electrical Business Partner WantedElectrical Business Partner WantedElectrical Business Partner WantedElectrical Business Partner Wanted

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

I am looking for a partner with capital and energy to grow the company with me. I started my own business 5 years ago. Company is growing and getting very busy and I am looking at somebody to share some of tI am looking for a partner with capital and energy to grow the company with me. I started my own business 5 years ago. Company is growing and getting very busy and I am looking at somebody to share some of t

Pay negotiable

Marijan M

Journeyman Red Seal resi/com/ind ElectricianJourneyman Red Seal resi/com/ind ElectricianJourneyman Red Seal resi/com/ind ElectricianJourneyman Red Seal resi/com/ind Electrician

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

I have had the opportunity to get a great amount of experience in a variety of fields. I have done plenty of Kitchen Reno's and anything else house related for numerous amounts of people. I have had nothingI have had the opportunity to get a great amount of experience in a variety of fields. I have done plenty of Kitchen Reno's and anything else house related for numerous amounts of people. I have had nothing

Pay negotiable

Ohmer W

Excellent CustomerServiceExcellent CustomerServiceExcellent CustomerServiceExcellent CustomerService

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Alberta Red Seal Journeyman, 34 years trade experience with Residential, Commercial, and Institutional electrical work, new construction through too renovation, upgrade, and service work, hold AB as well asAlberta Red Seal Journeyman, 34 years trade experience with Residential, Commercial, and Institutional electrical work, new construction through too renovation, upgrade, and service work, hold AB as well as

Pay negotiable

Steve S

ElectricianElectricianElectricianElectrician

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

resisdental electrical installation troubleshooting and repair,also commercial electricial installation. I am a J/m electrician and over ten years experience.resisdental electrical installation troubleshooting and repair,also commercial electricial installation. I am a J/m electrician and over ten years experience.

Pay negotiable

David D

For Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/InspectorFor Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/InspectorFor Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/InspectorFor Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/Inspector

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

For Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/Inspector. I'm am Electrician by trade and I specialize in Electrical QA/QC and inspection and Quality Construction Audits for product transport and stoFor Hire; Electrical/Industrial Construction Auditor/Inspector. I'm am Electrician by trade and I specialize in Electrical QA/QC and inspection and Quality Construction Audits for product transport and sto

Pay negotiable
Kathy’s Tip:
Post a job and have electricians come to you!

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1